— UPCOMING WEBINAR —

Sales Enablement Foundations Part 1 of 6: The Strategic Framework of Sales Enablement

 

 

Wednesday, June 10th

1.30 pm Australia EST | 11.30 am Singapore | 3.30 pm NZ | 9 am India

Understanding Vital Elements in the Sales Enablement Framework

 

This is the first episode of a six-part series on Sales Enablement Foundations. The series is designed for business leaders building up the Sales Enablement (SE) strategy, function and capabilities in their organisation. This program of 45-minute webinars guides SE leaders, strategists and practitioners through the foundational elements and fundamental principles of Sales Enablement, providing you with a systematic approach for success.

Iris Chan, Marketing Director APJ of Seismic, who is also the Australia Chapter President of the Sales Enablement Society, will share insights on:

  • What is the definition of Sales Enablement?
  • Foundational pillars in the Sales Enablement framework
  • Getting started with the functional design of Sales Enablement
  • Debunking myths about Sales Enablement

 

Download Now ↓

 

Webinar Presenters

 

Lorem Ipsum,
Finibus Bonorum et Malorum

 

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don’t look even slightly believable. If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn’t anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet